New Giveaway this Sunday!

August 26, 2009 at 11:13 pm Leave a comment

tifftbtopGRASONVILLE, MDWednesday night – This week’s Inspired at Home Radio giveaway is a special keepsake box created by Tiffany Windsor.  With a passion for stamping, Tiffany creates each one-of-a-kind Treasure Box with dozens of rubber stamped images. This robin’s egg blue and oyster white wood box features a dragonfly design on both the outside and inside. Fill this keepsake box with dreams, hopes, gratitude and other treasures!tifftreasurebox

To enter the Inspired at Home Radio weekly giveaway, you must first sign up on our home page for the Inspired at Home newsletter and then email your entry to giveaway@inspiredathome.com (please include your name, city & state).  Winners are selected each Friday night and announced on the Sunday night show!

So, sign up today and enter weekly to win on Inspired at Home Radio!

horiztiff-8-09
Tune in Sunday nights 7 pm (ET) (6 pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4 pm Pacific)

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Events. Tags: , , .

Great radio show last night! Lemongrass – Culinary and Medicinal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 146 other followers

Feeds

Featured on . . .

Cool2Craft LIVE TV Channel

Recent Tweets!

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

%d bloggers like this: