Fairie Garden Welcome

May 28, 2009 at 11:32 pm Leave a comment

fairie-garden-5-28-09GRASONVILLE, MD – Thursday night – When I arrived at the Studio tonight to teach my SoulCreative TreasureMap class, I noticed this cute fairie garden that my sister Candace had planted today. It is sitting atop the table outside the front door of the studio. She is getting everything ready for our upcoming Herb and Flower Fairie Festival on June 6th.

So, instead of dashing into the Studio to set up for my class, I grabbed my camera and started enjoying every plant and every herb and every sign that welcomed me tonight.

fairie-garden-love-5-28-09

I paused to enjoy the herb gardens which she has lovingly planted outside the front door of the Studio and the plants just seemed to sing to me tonight! Every one of them just looked so perky and our welcome signs made me smile!

So, I’m happy to report that I did stop tonight to smell the roses.  I am so grateful for the time and love and care that Candace gives to the gardens so that all of our customers, guest, friends and family can enjoy them too.

Thank you dear sister for sharing your love of gardening and herban living with us! I just wanted you to know that it does not go unnoticed! >>Tiff

fairie-garden-dream-5-28-09

Entry filed under: HerbanLiving, Musings, Tiffany. Tags: , , , .

Heidi’s Newest Mosaic Commission Inspired at Home Radio – Great show tonight!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 146 other followers

Feeds

Featured on . . .

Cool2Craft LIVE TV Channel

Recent Tweets!

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

