Radio CoCo!

May 5, 2009 at 3:05 am Leave a comment

heidi_cocoLOS OSOS, CA – Tuesday morning – Last week on our Inspired at Home radio show, my dog CoCo couldn’t stand being locked out of my creative studio, where I was on the phone for the show. I have glass doors into the studio, so she can see that I’m in here.  She can hear me talking and she was not going to be locked out.  She barked a couple times (she knows the drill) so I let her in.

heidi_newspaperThis last Sunday night, before we went live on the air with the radio show,  I thought I’d be ‘smart’ and tape newspaper over the glass door(s).  I even went to the outside door and covered it, thinking she might think I only covered the one.  I thought maybe if she wouldn’t see me, I’d be ok.   Ha Ha – what was I thinkin!!!  Almost on cue she barked (and continued) until I let her in. So here’s  the proof I did put the newspaper over the doors.  And a photo of CoCo our newest celeb radio dog.  After all it’s always kind of cool to put a visual to the voice. (arf arf)

Love and Barks

Heidi and CoCo

I’m glad everyone enjoyed the interuption!

Entry filed under: Heidi, Musings. Tags: , .

I Love my Aleene’s Fabric Stiffener! Shopping at A.C. Moore

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 144 other followers

Feeds

Featured on . . .

Cool2Craft LIVE TV Channel

Recent Tweets!

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

