Organic Baby Peeled Carrots

March 14, 2009 at 1:08 pm Leave a comment

baby_carrotsGRASONVILLE, MD – Saturday afternoon –  Since I am currently residing with Candace, I finally get the benefit of having “my own” garden without all of the work. I’ll just sit in my garden, watch it grow and daydream. Wait, was it that I had at least part of the work? Or was it that I have a specific job assignment? Oh yeah, I remember, Candace has put me in charge of watering the garden.  I think that’s a fine task for me for my first garden.  The bunnies and I will enjoy the garden.  Oh yeah, I guess we don’t want bunnies.  The deer and I will enjoy the garden. Oh yeah, I guess we don’t want deer.  The squirrels and I will enjoy the garden. Do squirrels like anything in a vegetable garden??  As you can tell, I have a lot to learn about “my” vegetable garden.  Candace just stared at me when I told her I wanted to plant organic baby peeled carrots.  May you have many happy, happy days daydreaming in your garden! I know that I will! >>Tiffany (P.S. I love zucchini so bring it on!)

Entry filed under: HerbanLiving, Musings, Tiffany. Tags: , , , , .

Planning the Spring Garden Gardening on the West Coast

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 146 other followers

Feeds

Featured on . . .

Cool2Craft LIVE TV Channel

Recent Tweets!

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

