Posts tagged ‘Alyson Dias’

Inspired at Home LIVE on Facebook!

You’re invited! Two great LIVE-on-Facebook events next week!

Inspired at Home LIVE – Spotlight on Creativity hosted by Tiffany Windsor

Monday Morning November 16, 2009 – 10 am Eastern (9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific)

Live interviews. Live demos. Live Q&A.

Join Tiffany and her guests:

Maria Nerius/Arnold Grummer Papermaking
Ana Araujo/When Creativity Knocks
Heidi Borchers/Aleene’s Vintage Crafting
Fran Valera/Little Windows Brilliant Photo Jewelry
Alyson Dias/iLovetoCreate
Nancy Jacobs/BasketMasterWeavings
Brenda Pinnick/Brenda Pinnick Color U

Learn how you can join this event! – GO>>

Inspired at Home LIVE - Pajama Party - Share Your Creativity

Inspired at Home LIVE – Pajama Party – Share Your Creativity

Wednesday Night – November 18, 2009
10 pm Eastern (9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific)

Share your creativity! Projects in process, recently finished, just pulled from the basement, for sale on-line. We want to see your creativity! This is your opportunity to share your creative projects with other creative people. Just update your blog with the project that you want to share and then when you join Pajama Party Wednesdays, you can post your blog link in the chatroom and then come on-air LIVE via your webcam and talk about your project while everyone else sees it on your blog page! Learn how you can join this event! – GO>>

Want to see how this works?  Click here to watch our most recent show!

November 14, 2009 at 11:42 pm Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 121 other followers

Feeds

Featured on . . .

Cool2Craft LIVE TV Channel

Recent Tweets!

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers